Mrs. Katerina DeVito » Student Council 2021-2022

Student Council 2021-2022

The 2021-2022 MacFarland School Student Council Officers:
Timothy Vasil
Grey Valenti
Rachel Parker
Jack Williams
Jordan Berman
The 2021-2022 MacFarland School Student Council Homeroom Representatives:

5th Grade:

Nathan Williams

Kiernan Bernotas

Grace Mulryne

Kyle Williams

Nyla Hay

Jiana Meyers

Cullen Hosszu-Barrett

Cameron Fitzpatrick

4th Grade:

Siri Jagalam

Rexford Agyei

Finn Richardson

Madison Mangal

Lily Paterson

Gabriel Carpio

Harry Brusnahan

Emilie Leichner

3rd Grade:

Emma Vasil

Evan Lugo

Leyonna Robinson

Riley Farnese

Gabi Gaynor

Dahlia Mekhael

Louis Haver

Isaiah Petris

During the month of February the student council held a Souper Bowl food drive to benefit the local food pantries in the Bordentown community. Food items were collected, counted and delivered to St. Mary's food pantry, the First Baptist church motel program and the Trinity church for the Trinity's Table program. We were ecstatic to help out the needy members of our community!